Marktmusikkapelle Bad Fischau-Brunn
Haus der Musik

Der Vorstand

 Norbert Mitteregger -  Obmann
E-Mail: biohof-mitteregger@aon.at


 Harald Platzer - Obmann Stellvertreter
E-Mail: harry.platzer69@gmail.com



Nikolaus Singhania -  Kapellmeister
E-Mail: niko.singhania@yahoo.com

Thomas Zoufal -  Kapellmeister Stellvertreter
E-Mail: t.zoufal@gmail.com


Karin Pöter - Archivar
E-Mail: karin.poeter@gmx.net


Isabella Postl - Archivar Stellvertreter
E-Mail: postl.isabella@hotmail.com

 

 Ernst Schottner - Kassier
E-Mail: ernstschottner@eaton.com

 

Silke-Maria Edl - Kassier Stellvertreter
E-Mail: silke.edl@gmx.at


Barbara Knobloch - Schriftführer
E-Mail: barbarakn@gmx.at


Fabiola Sigmund - Schriftführer Stellvertreter
E-Mail: fabiola.sigmund@hotmail.com


Julia Zimper - Beirat (Schriftführer)
E-Mail: julia.zimper@gmx.at


Barbara MittereggerBeirat (Jugendreferent)
E-Mail: barbara-mitteregger@gmx.at

 Caroline Hetzel - Beirat (Archivar)
E-Mail: caroline.hetzel@outlook.com


    Die Register

    Querflöte

     Beate Frast, Barbara Knobloch, Roswitha Schottner
    Fabiola Sigmund, Tamara Greiner, Isabella Postl, Mara Biermann

     

    Klarinette

    Silke-Maria Edl, Karin Pöter, Kathrin Pöter,
    Celine Grevillot, Moritz Christamentl, Caroline Hetzel,
    (Kerstin Gratzer)

    Saxophon

    Florian Christamentl, Michael Hranitzky, Thomas Zoufal


    Flügelhorn

    Franz Tesch, Bettina Schober, Anton Tesch,
    Barbara Mitteregger, Manfred Greiner

     

    Tenorhorn/ Bariton/ Horn

     Norbert Mitteregger, Franz Benczik, Martin Frast
    (Bernd Kohlbacher, Andreas Winkler)

     

     Trompete

     Lillian Hannah, Marius Steiner, Matthias Mitteregger,
    Julia Zimper, Matthias Hranitzky,  Bianca Baumann
    (Daniela Hardteck)

    Tuba

    Wolfgang Schneider, Karin Malainer, Florian Cyrmon
    (Hannes Greiner, Christoph Hetzel)


    Posaune

    Florian Gemeinböck, Patricia Platzer, Harald Platzer,
     Jonathan Frast, Ernst Schottner

    Schlagzeug

    Tim Pirringer, Manuel Haiden
    (Markus Schneider)


    Fähnrich/ Marketenderinnen

     Gerda Gratzer, Waltraud Mitteregger, Nicole Hacker,
    Hannes Gratzer (Rupert Sederl)

     

     

                                                                                 Kapellmeister

    Nikolaus Singhania, Harald Platzer 

    E-Mail
    Anruf